AJ Perry 
Owner and Business Manager – Fakenham

My name is AJ Perry. I have a BSc Hons degree in Animal Behaviour and Welfare from Harper Adams University. I live with my partner, our dog Puddle and our Birman kitten, Bumble. Puddle is an entire male dalmatian so I am very used to handling large, high energy dogs.
I am a strong believer in positive, force-free training and I am well versed in reading dog body language and behaviour. I put this skill to use every single day when out walking. My other interests include all sorts of crafts, reading and puzzles!
I started Norfolk Pet Services because working with animals enriches my life. Since I was young, I have always wanted to have a career involving animals. Nothing makes me happier than an excited, canine or feline client greeting me at their door; a sure sign that they are enjoying my company and services.
Previously to starting Norfolk Pet Services, I was a private Home Carer, but I found I did not get to spend as much time with my own pets as I would have liked. Starting this business has given me the freedom to work my life around my animals, giving them the attention they need and deserve.

I offer walking, visits and small animal care within a 5 mile radius of Fakenham including Hempton, Kettlestone, West Raynham, Tattersett, Little Snoring, Great Ryburgh, Colkirk and all the villages in between!

Linda Scarff
Business Manager – East Norfolk

Hi! I’m Linda, and I have been passionate about animals for as long as I can remember. I am currently studying a Diploma in Animal Services and hope to continue with further studies in Animal Behaviour.
For the last 13 years, I have worked for a local charity as a Human Resources Officer. Due to a change in circumstances, I have now been given the opportunity to concentrate on my passion in life, which is, of course, animals! I have grown up with a variety of pets, from dogs and cats, to rabbits and guinea pigs. I live with my husband and we have two very lively, 5 year old, rescued Dalmatians, Dottie and Bowie. After an uncertain start prior to their adoption, both of them have a few behavioural issues; which has given me the opportunity to work alongside veterinary behaviourists and gain a significant amount of knowledge and experience in dog behaviour.

I am very much enjoying following my ambitions and focusing on, not only my own animals, but also helping and supporting the needs of others.
In my spare time, I enjoy outdoor activities such as walking, mountain biking, running and skiing. I am DBS checked, fully insured and hold a full, clean driving licence and have my own transport.
I operate within a 10 mile radius of Tunstead, or further with an additional mileage charge.